Reviews (15)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-21

Daniel handled or BK filing very fast and there were never any issues throughout the entire process. He was always available and always returned calls if he wasn't. Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone in the same situation.

— Client 09/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-22

I was in such bad shape. My financial situation was upside down! Attorney Gurtner, helped me get my life back on track. He was always available & for any reason if he wasn't, he would respond right away. I am now happy to say that because of his professional expertise I am on my way to building a better future for myself & regaining financial security! Thanks Attorney Gurtner you rock:)!!!

— Client 09/22/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-22

This attorney is highly recommended. He went even as far as suggesting to me where to park, downtown, when I met him. He was always on time and responded to my every request and in a timely manner. I wholeheartedly recommend this attorney for your needs. He comes in strong in the days that we live in- that's a rare commodity.

— Client 09/22/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-23

Daniel Gurtner is an amazing attorney. We filed a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was always there for us to answer questions and guide us through everything. He always returns call an emails promptly. We highly recommend him.

— Client 09/23/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-25

Daniel was very helpful with assisting me with legal advice and documentation when dealing with my small business operations. He is timely with my requests and provides me with in depth descriptions of the Laws in the the State of Ohio pertaining to my business practices. Daniel is very easy to speak with and understands that legal details are not my personal strong point. Daniel's legal expertise adds to my business practice immensely and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends for any/all legal questions.

— Client 09/25/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-26

Daniel did a great job with my case. He explained things to me in understandable terminology and made it easy for me to sign the legal documents required to complete my case. He always answered my questions and emails immediately or same day. He was already present in court upon my arrival and sent completion documents to me in a timely and convenient manner. I would love to contact him again if ever needed!

— Client 09/26/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-30

Daniel helped my family through a very difficult time. He took time to explain the process while helping us prepare for the road ahead. He has been an invaluable resource to us and continues to assist my family.

— Client 09/30/2015

4.0 / 5.0
2015-10-01

Daniel was very professional and handled our case in a very timely manner and was always there to explain all of the paperwork . I have recommended him to others already

— Client 10/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-01

Daniel was very professional and informative. He walked me through all the steps of my case and made sure I understood exactly what would be done. He was easy to contact when I had questions and he made sure to follow up with me on a consistent basis. In the end, I was not able to use the service for which I retained him but if I ever need attorney services again, I will be calling Dan!

— Client 10/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-03

It was a pleasure working with Dan. He explained what would happen and everything happened as he said it would. He was very professional and thorough.

— Client 10/03/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-04

I hired Dan to represent me for bankruptcy after my divorce. He was extremely patient with me, very knowledgeable when I asked questions, returned every call in a timely manner and was very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!!!

— Client 10/04/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-09

When the attorney that did my divorce retired he referred me to his partner, Tracy Younkin. Since 2005 Tracy has handled everything I've ever needed legally, so of course I called him when I finally decided to file for bankruptcy. When I emailed him to get some info I received a return call from Daniel. He had informed me that he was taking over some of Tracy's caseload and asked if I minded him working on mine. I remember emailing Tracy and asking what he thought of Dan and if he'd be alright doing my bankruptcy. (I can be difficult at times and tend to procrastinate.) He assured me that Daniel was a dedicated, hard worker and that I should give him a chance. I trust Tracy with anything he says and know that he always has my best interest in mind and would never steer me wrong. Dan turned out to be exactly what I needed. Along with being a hard worker, he was always pleasant to talk to. I felt like I was his only client as I never had trouble getting a hold of him and he always followed through on what he said. He made sure that every creditor, account number and correct amount was included and that I did everything that I was required to do. If he had a question or needed clarification on anything he would call or email me right away and if I didn't respond he'd follow up with me until I did. He was great at answering my questions and after explaining things, he'd make sure that I understood. I am extremely grateful that Dan took care of my bankruptcy and that it was taken care of so quickly and easily. Once it was done, he still took care of things that came up afterwards rather than just blowing me off. I really can't say it enough, but I am very thankful to have worked with him. I know referrals are one of the best forms of flattery so I have sent my friends to him and will always refer to him anytime it's requested!

— Client 10/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-04

Daniel Gurtner was my attorney during a difficult divorce that lasted over a year. This would have lasted much longer if it was not for his guidance and knowledge of understanding our legal system and always being in constant contact with me. I hired him for a mutual dissolution and we soon found out it was going to be a full on nasty divorce. He had knowledge of what the judge and magistrate wanted and to keep things brief and factual. My ex went the complete opposite way and like Daniel told me, the judge saw through all the lies and granted me everything I asked for. This was a battle that I feared for years and had I not had Daniel to support and guide me through it, It could have been a a completely different outcome. I can not stress how important it is to have an attorney who leaves their ego at the door, is professional and extremely knowledgeable representing you! THANK YOU AGAIN DANIEL!

— Client 11/04/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-04

He was great, could not ask for better lawyer!! He helped me every step of the way!!!! Everthing went smoothly.

— Client 11/04/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-25

Dan is a good lawyer I admire his passion in helping people.he helped me through my case and he does a great job helping others

— Client 04/25/2019